ORDINARY COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Higgins (Chairman)	Khursheed (Lead)
Riley (Vice-Chairman)	Oswell
Bridges	Sweeting
Crowe	
Denys	

Other Voting Members on Education issues only

Parent Governor (3)	Vacant
Church of England Diocesan Representative	Vacant
Roman Catholic Diocesan representative	Anthony Little

EXTERNAL SERVICES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Riley (Chairman)	Jarjussey (Lead)
Edwards (Vice-Chairman)	Burles
Crowe	Oswell
Kauffman	
White	

CHILDREN, YOUNG PEOPLE AND LEARNING POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Palmer (Chairman)	Sweeting (Lead)
Denys (Vice-Chairman)	Eginton
Barnes	Money
Duducu	
Flynn	
Haggar	

Other Voting Members

Parent Governor (3)	Vacant
Church of England Diocesan Representative	Vacant
Roman Catholic Diocesan representative	Anthony Little

RESIDENTS' AND ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
White (Chairman)	Lakhmana (Lead)
Barnes (Vice-Chairman)	Birah
Davis	Dhot
Jackson	
Kelly	
Stead	

CORPORATE SERVICES AND PARTNERSHIPS POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Lewis (Chairman)	Sansarpuri (Lead)
R. Mills (Vice-Chairman)	Burles
Bridges	Garg
Denys	
Graham	
Melvin	

SOCIAL SERVICES, HOUSING AND PUBLIC HEALTH POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Bridges (Chairman)	East (Lead)
Barnes (Vice-Chairman)	Khatra
Davis	Nelson
Haggar	
Palmer	
Wallana	

SUBSTITUTES FOR SCRUTINY AND POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEES ARE ALL COUNCILLORS EXCEPT THOSE IN THE CABINET, GROUP LEADERS AND CHIEF WHIPS.

CENTRAL & SOUTH PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Edwards (Chairman)	Dhillon (Lead)
Yarrow Vice-Chairman)	Duncan
Chamdal	Khatra
Chapman	
Stead	
Wallana	

NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Lavery (Chairman)	Curling (Lead)
Morgan (Vice-Chairman)	Morse
Flynn	Oswell
Graham	
Melvin	
Duducu	

MAJOR APPLICATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Lavery (Chairman)	Duncan (Lead)
Edwards (Vice-Chairman)	Curling
Melvin	Dhillon
Morgan	
Stead	
Yarrow	

(ALL PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND ALL THAT HAVE RECEIVED APPROPRIATE PLANNING TRAINING TO BE SUBSTITUTES FOR ALL THREE COMMITTEES)

PENSIONS COMMITTEE: 5 (3-2)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Corthorne (Chairman)	Eginton (Lead)
Markham (Vice-Chairman)	East
Davis	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Fyfe	Jarjussey
O'Brien	

PENSIONS BOARD: 3 (2-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Simmonds	Morse
Chapman	

Scheme Representatives:

Mr Roger Hackett
Mrs Venetia Rogers
Mr Andrew Scott

APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Puddifoot (Chairman)	Khursheed (Lead)
Simmonds (Vice-Chairman)	Duncan
Burrows	Oswell
D. Mills	
Corthorne	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Bianco	East
Lavery	Jarjussey
Lewis	Lakhmana
Riley	Sansarpuri
Seaman-Digby	Sweeting

REGISTRATION & APPEALS COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE		LABOUR
O'Brien (Chairman	1)	Allen (Lead)
R.Mills (Vice-Chair	man)	Curling
Bridges		Singh
Flynn		
Lewis		
Substitutes		Substitutes
Bianco	D. Mills	All Labour Members except
Burrows	Puddifoot	Group Leader, Deputy Leader
Corthorne	Seaman-Digby	and Chief Whip
Dann	Simmonds	
Higgins	Stead	
Lavery		_

SUBSTITUTES ON THIS COMMITTEE MAY COMPRISE CABINET MEMBERS FOR THE PURPOSES OF BEING MEMBERS OR SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS OF THE THREE SUB-COMMITTEES, BUT NO CABINET MEMBERS SHOULD SIT AS MEMBERS OF THE MAIN REGISTRATION AND APPEALS COMMITTEE

OTHER COMMITTEES / PANELS (OUTSIDE THE OVERALL CALCULATION BUT ALLOCATED ON THE BASIS OF OVERALL POLITICAL BALANCE

STANDARDS COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Riley (Chairman)	Khursheed (Lead)
Lewis (Vice-Chairman)	
Corthorne	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Denys	Duncan
	Oswell

Non voting Independent Person

Mr David Smith	
----------------	--

AUDIT COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Lewis(Vice Chairman)	Eginton (Lead)
Davis	
O'Brien	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Graham	East
R. Mills	

Independent Member

NO MEMBER OF CABINET OR EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE MAY SIT ON AUDIT COMMITTEE.

LICENSING COMMITTEE: 10 (6-4)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Gilham (Chairman)	Allen (Lead)
Yarrow (Vice-Chairman)	Dhillon
Chamdal	Gardner
Kelly	Morse
Melvin	
Stead	

N.B. NO SUBSTITUTES ALLOWED FOR LICENSING COMMITTEE

HILLINGDON DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ACTION FORUM: 3 (2-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Palmer (Chairman).	Gardner (Vice-Chairman)
Haggar	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Barnes	Curling

APPOINTMENTS SUB COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Puddifoot	Khursheed (Lead)
D.Mills	
Simmonds	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Bianco	Duncan
Burrows	East
Corthorne	Jarjussey
Seaman-Digby	Lakhmanai
	Oswell
	Sansarpuri
	Sweeting

INVESTIGATING AND DISCIPLINARY SUB-COMMITTEE (SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Puddifoot	Khursheed (Lead)
D.Mills	
Simmonds	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Bianco	Allen
Burrows	Curling
Corthorne	Duncan
Seaman-Digby	Sweeting

APPEALS SUB-COMMITTEE (SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
To be appointed as required.	Khursheed (Lead)

GRIEVANCE SUB-COMMITTEE (SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
To be appointed as required.	Khursheed (Lead)

LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE (2-1)

The sub-committee to comprise three Members of the Licensing Committee (2 Conservative and 1 Labour) selected on a rota basis from the membership of the Licensing Committee. Meetings of the Sub-Committee must be chaired by either the Chairman or Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee.

HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD: Outside of the overall calculation and subject to the Local Authority (Public Health, Health and Wellbeing Boards and Health Scrutiny) Regulations 2013.

Organisation	Name of Member	Substitute			
STAT	STATUTORY MEMBERS (VOTING)				
Chairman	Councillor Puddifoot	Any Elected Member			
Vice-Chairman	Councillor Corthorne	Any Elected Member			
Members	Councillor Simmonds Councillor Mills Councillor Bianco Councillor Burrows Councillor Seaman- Digby	Any Elected Member			
Healthwatch Hillingdon	Mr Jeff Maslen	Mr Stephen Otter			
Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Ian Goodman	Dr Kuldhir Johal			
CO-C	CO-OPTED MEMBERS (VOTING)				
LBH	Ms Jean Palmer	N/A			
For information Membership also includes:					
	ORY MEMBERS (NON-V	OTING)			
Statutory Director of Adult Social Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Nick Ellender			
Statutory Director of Children's Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Tom Murphy			
Statutory Director of Public Health	Dr Steve Hajioff	Ms Sharon Daye			
CO-OPTED MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)					
The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Shane DeGaris	Mr Richard Sumray			
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust	Ms Robyn Doran	Ms Maria O'Brien			
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Robert J Bell	Mr Nick Hunt			
LBH	Mr Nigel Dicker	N/A			

Clinical Commissioning Group (Officer)	Mr Rob Larkman	Ms Ceri Jacob
Clinical Commissioning Group (Clinician)	Dr Reva Gudi	Dr Kuldhir Johal